常見問題

你們如何確保恪守機密?

由於大部分客戶的文件均為機密及價格敏感資料,SFLS制訂下列保安措施:

  1. 我們與全體僱員簽訂保密協議

  2. 我們將所有文件保密

  3. 我們將所有於伺服器上載及下載的資料加密,確保客戶的檔案安全保密

  4. 所有電腦均設有密碼保護,並由高級管理層監控

  5. 大門設有中央保安系統,所有內部工作範圍只限職員進入

  6. 我們就客戶的個人資料制訂嚴謹的私隱政策

保密

你們的服務收費是多少?

一般而言,翻譯、撰稿及編輯服務是按字數收費,而傳譯則按小時或日數收費。金額會因應項目規模、內容及交稿時限而有所不同。大型項目可享有折扣優惠。歡迎致電2117 3733 或電郵至 enquiry@synfaith.com索取報價。

價格

服務

你們提供哪幾類語言服務?

SFLS提供翻譯、撰稿、編輯、傳譯以至多國語言服務等全方位語言服務。除中英文外,SFLS的專才亦精通日文、德文、法文、荷蘭語、意大利文及其他外語。

質素

你們如何確保服務質素?

SFLS矢志於質素、速度、準確度及一致性之間取得平衡,致力提供優質服務以滿足客戶的需求。我們的專業團隊均經過悉心甄選,並定期就表現進行評估。高級管理層亦會不時對每個項目進行質檢。

誰提供服務?

SFLS全體專才均持有翻譯、傳譯或語文研究等學科的學士甚至碩士學位。而且我們的翻譯服務絕不會依賴翻譯軟件即機器翻譯。相反,SFLS憑藉翻譯團隊的寶貴經驗及專業知識以及完善的詞彙表,致力提升速度、準確性及一致性。

資格

常見問題

精益求精 致臻盡善

    商業翻譯

    法律翻譯

    多國語言

我們的服務

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

How do you guarantee confidentiality?

Since most of our jobs are confidential and price-sensitive, we have the following security measures:

  1. We sign a Non-Disclosure Agreement (“NDA”) with all of our employees

  2. We keep all documents confidential

  3. We encrypt all uploads and downloads to our server to ensure that your files are secure

  4. All computers are protected with password and monitored by senior management

  5. Main door is controlled by a centralized security system and all internal working areas are restricted for staff only

  6. We have very strict privacy policies with respect to your personal information

F.A.Q.

CONFIDENTIAL

How much do you charge for the services?

Our charge is normally based on word count for translation, copywriting and editing. Interpretation is charged on per-hour or per-day basis. However, our rates may be varied depending on the project size, content and urgency. Special rate may also be offered for large assignments. For details, please contact us at 2117 3733 or email at enquiry@synfaith.com for a quotation.

PRICING

SERVICES

What kind of language services do you offer?

SFLS offers comprehensive language services ranging from translation, copywriting, editing, interpretation to multi-language services. Besides Chinese and English, our network of professionals is also proficient in Japanese, German, French, Dutch, Italian and many other foreign languages.

QUALITY

How do you assure quality of your services?

SFLS is committed to achieving a balance between quality, speed, accuracy and consistency. We strive to provide high quality services to meet our clients' needs . Our professionals are carefully selected and are regularly assessed. Quality check for every project is taken by senior management from time to time.

Who provide services?  

All SFLS professionals obtained BA or even MA degrees in the disciplines of translation, interpretation or language studies. For translation services, we will not rely on translation software (i.e. machine translation). Instead, we leverage on the experience and knowledge of our translators and the well-developed glossary list to enhance speed, accuracy and consistency.

QUALIFICATION

Strive for Perfection 
                & Endeavor to Excellence

OUR SERVICES